182 acre project

182 acre project

102 km Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road (after Al-Risat), then left 20 K on Al-Alamain International Road, then left 8 K on the mechanization road ("Justice") in front of the village of courage Irrigation methods:The company provides a water seal on each piece of land from wells up to 220 m deepReceiving the land by water within six months from the dat...

Read More

150 acre project

150 acre project

The Natroun fed 150 acres102 km Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road (after Al-Risat), then left 20 K on Al-Alamain International Road, then left 8 K on the mechanization road ("Justice") in front of the village of courageIrrigation methods:The company provides a water seal on each piece of land from wells up to 220 m deepReceiving the land by water within...

Read More

760 acre project

760 acre project

102 km Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road (after Al-Risat), then left 20 K on Al-Alamain International Road, then left 8 K on the mechanization road ("Justice") in front of the village of courage Irrigation methods:The company provides a water seal on each piece of land from wells up to 220 m deepReceiving the land by water within six months from the dat...

Read More

200 acre project

200 acre project

102 km Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road (after Al-Risat), then left 20 K on Al-Alamain International Road, then left 8 K on the mechanization road ("Justice") in front of the village of courage Irrigation methods:The company provides a water seal on each piece of land from wells up to 220 m deepReceiving the land by water within six months from the dat...

Read More

60 acre project

60 acre project

102 km Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road (after Al-Risat), then left 20 K on Al-Alamain International Road, then left 8 K on the mechanization road ("Justice") in front of the village of courage Irrigation methods:The company provides a water seal on each piece of land from wells up to 220 m deepReceiving the land by water within six months from the dat...

Read More

1 - 5 of ( 5 ) records

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 You have Subscribed
Error: Please try again

Subscribe Now

مشروع ال 182 فدان

مشروع ال 182 فدان

ك102 طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوي(بعد الريست)ثم يسارا 20ك علي طريق العلمين الدولي ثم يسارا 8ك علي طريق الميكنة ((العدالة)) من امام قرية الشجاعة   طرق الري : توفر الشركة محبس مياه علي رأس كل قطعة ارض من ابار تصل أعماقها الي 220م أستلام الآرض بالمياه خلال ستة أشهر من تاريخ التعاقد Total Station كما يتوفر عرض زراعة الارض مع الرعاية حس...

إقرأ المزيد

مشروع ال 150 فدان

مشروع ال 150 فدان

  وداى النطرون  150 فدان ك102 طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوي(بعد الريست)ثم يسارا 20ك علي طريق العلمين الدولي ثم يسارا 8ك علي طريق الميكنة ((العدالة)) من امام قرية الشجاعة   طرق الري : توفر الشركة محبس مياه علي رأس كل قطعة ارض من ابار تصل أعماقها الي 220م أستلام الآرض بالمياه خلال ستة أشهر من تاريخ التعاقد Total Station كما يتوف...

إقرأ المزيد

مشروع ال 760 فدان

مشروع ال 760 فدان

ك102 طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوي(بعد الريست)ثم يسارا 20ك علي طريق العلمين الدولي ثم يسارا 8ك علي طريق الميكنة ((العدالة)) من امام قرية الشجاعة   طرق الري : توفر الشركة محبس مياه علي رأس كل قطعة ارض من ابار تصل أعماقها الي 220م أستلام الآرض بالمياه خلال ستة أشهر من تاريخ التعاقد Total Station كما يتوفر عرض زراعة الارض مع الرعاية حس...

إقرأ المزيد

مشروع ال200 فدان

مشروع ال200 فدان

ك102 طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوي(بعد الريست)ثم يسارا 20ك علي طريق العلمين الدولي ثم يسارا 8ك علي طريق الميكنة ((العدالة)) من امام قرية الشجاعة   طرق الري : توفر الشركة محبس مياه علي رأس كل قطعة ارض من ابار تصل أعماقها الي 220م أستلام الآرض بالمياه خلال ستة أشهر من تاريخ التعاقد Total Station كما يتوفر عرض زراعة الارض مع الرعاية حس...

إقرأ المزيد

مشروع ال 60 فدان

مشروع ال 60 فدان

ك102 طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوي(بعد الريست)ثم يسارا 20ك علي طريق العلمين الدولي ثم يسارا 8ك علي طريق الميكنة ((العدالة)) من امام قرية الشجاعة   طرق الري : توفر الشركة محبس مياه علي رأس كل قطعة ارض من ابار تصل أعماقها الي 220م أستلام الآرض بالمياه خلال ستة أشهر من تاريخ التعاقد Total Station كما يتوفر عرض زراعة الارض مع الرعاية حس...

إقرأ المزيد

1 - 5 من أصل ( 5 ) سجلات

اشترك في نشرتنا البريدية ليصلك كل جديد

 لقد اشتركت بنجاح
خطأ: برجاء إعادة المحاولة

اشترك الآن