louliet sonbol

louliet sonbol

The project of Pearl Sennel is located on the Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road, Kilo 52, behind the village of Snappal for theatrical arts and Rabwa El Fanani, where the villas and farms of many artists and the percentage of salinity of water allows to grow all cropsVarious areas, different prices and payment systemsCompany Features: 1- The company has...

Read More

sonbol paradise

sonbol paradise

Location: - Kilo 52 Cairo Alex Desert Rd. Behind Mohamed Sobhy Theater for Culture & Arts (on Sphinx)Soil type: - Red suitable for all cropsTotal area: 50 acresPercentage of buildings: - From 2% to 7%Installment period: - Up to 24 months without FuadSalinity ratio: 350 ppm

Read More

Farm Hills

Farm Hills

Africa's largest enterpriseLocation: - Kilo 52 Cairo Alex Desert Rd. - 500 meters from Mohammed Sobhy Theater for Culture and Arts - to the right of the roadNext to the site: - Sun Set - Behind the Association of ArtistsSoil type: - Red suitable for all cropsLand: - Inside the city of Sphinx (registered in the city of Sphinx) - one of the cities of...

Read More

Tomorrow Land

Tomorrow Land

Location: Kilo 65 Egypt - Alexandria Desert Road - exit 6 from the desert to the right of the roadArea of the site: 130 acres ... divided by half and a quarter acres and two delegationsSalinity: - 350 ppmPercentage of buildings: - 2% to 7%Land on the borders of the city of Sphinx

Read More

palms kingdom

palms kingdom

Location: - Kilo 50 Egypt Alexandria Road to Tabahraoui (North Road)At a depth of 4 km from the Alexandria Desert Road next to the Wadi Al Nakheel CompoundLand near Sphinx AirportSoil type: - Red soil suitable for all cropsSalinity ratio: - 350 ppmThe land inside the city of SphinxPercentage of buildings: - Determined by the deviceTotal area: - 14...

Read More

plams Gardenia

plams Gardenia

Location: - Kilo 50 Egypt - Alexandria Desert Road (north of the road) - before Salamania and the European countrysideA 5 km depth of Egypt-Alexandria Desert Road near Sphinx AirportSoil type: Red soil suitable for all cropsSalinity: 350 ppmLand: - Behind the Palm Valley Compound directlyLand: - registered in the city of Sphinx (communities)Percent...

Read More

1 - 6 of ( 6 ) records

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 You have Subscribed
Error: Please try again

Subscribe Now

لؤلؤة سنبل

لؤلؤة سنبل

مشروع لؤلؤة سنبل يقع على طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوى الكيلو 52 خلف قرية سنبل للفنون المسرحية وربوة الفناني حيث فلل ومزراع العديد من الفنانين و نسبة ملوحة مياه تسمح بزراعة كافة المحاصيل مساحات متنوعة و اسعار مختلفة وانظمة سداد متنوعة مميزات الشركه : 1- الشركة لديها كيان قانونى تسطيع من خلاله اداره المشروع 2- الشركة تعمل فى مجال استصلاح الاراضى الزراع...

إقرأ المزيد

جنة سنبل

جنة سنبل

  الموقع :- الكيلو 52 طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوى خلف مسرح محمد صبحى للثقافة والفنون (على حدود سفنكس) نوع التربة :- حمراء تصلح لجميع الزراعات المساحة الاجمالية :50 فدان نسبة المباني :- من 2 % الى 7 % فترة التقسيط :- تصل الى 24 شهر بدون فوايد نسبة الملوحة : 350 جزء في المليون 

إقرأ المزيد

فارم هيلز

فارم هيلز

  أضخم مشاريع شركة أفرولاند الموقع :- الكيلو 52 طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوى – عمق 500 متر من مسرح محمد صبحى للثقافة والفنون –على يمين الطريق بجانب الموقع :- صن سيت –خلف كومباوند رابطة الفنانين نوع التربة :- حمراء تصلح لجميع الزراعات الأرض :- داخل مدينة سفنكس (مسجل في جهاز مدينة سفنكس) – أحدى مدن الجيل الرابع نسبة الملوحة :35...

إقرأ المزيد

تومورو لاند

تومورو لاند

  الموقع :الكيلو 65 طريق مصر اسكندرية صحراوى – مخرج 6 من الصحراوى على يمين الطريق مساحة الموقع : 130 فدان  ...مقسمة نصف وربع فدان وفدان الملوحة :- 350 جزء في المليون نسبة المباني :- 2 % الى 7  % الأرض على حدود مدينة سفنكس

إقرأ المزيد

مملكة النخيل

مملكة النخيل

  الموقع :- الكيلو 50 طريق مصر اسكندرية لبصحراوى (شمال الطريق) على عمق 4 كيلو من طريق اسكندرية الصحراوى بجانب كومباوند وادى النخيل الأرض بالقرب من مطار سفنكس نوع التربة :- تربة حمراء تصلح لجميع الزراعات نسبة الملوحة :- 350 جزء في المليون الأرض داخل مدينة سفنكس نسبة المباني :- تحدد من قبل الجهاز المساحة الاجمالية...

إقرأ المزيد

جاردينيا النخيل

جاردينيا النخيل

  الموقع :- الكيلو 50 طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوى (شمال الطريق) – قبل السلمانية والريف الأوروبى عمق 5 كيلو من طريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوى بالقرب من مطار سفنكس نوع التربة : تربة حمراء صالحة لجميع الزراعات الملوحة : 350 جزء في المليون الأرض :- خلف كومباوند وادى النخيل مباشرة الأرض :- مسجلة في جهاز مدينة سفنكس (مجتمعات عمر...

إقرأ المزيد

1 - 6 من أصل ( 6 ) سجلات

اشترك في نشرتنا البريدية ليصلك كل جديد

 لقد اشتركت بنجاح
خطأ: برجاء إعادة المحاولة

اشترك الآن